-nF. [No Fear] Official Forum
Welcome To No Fear Clan Forum

-nF. [No Fear] Official Forum

No Fear Official Clan Server Forum
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 ~ AWP CONTEST ~

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Black.fire
-nF. Lead Admin
-nF. Lead Admin
avatar

Posts : 279
Medals : 328
Join date : 2012-01-25
Age : 31

PostSubject: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Sun Feb 05, 2012 10:42 am

Hello Everyone ..

A special Event coming up on this thursday 09 / February 2012
a chance to show off your AWP skills ..
AWP Contest

All weapons will be LOCKED except Awp ,,

Contest date : 09 feb 2012
Contest length : 2 hours
player with the highest score will be the winner
Winner Prize : 1 week free admin


Contest will be at
14:00 GMT
09:00 EST
16:00 EET
16:00 Beirut/Damascus Time
10:00 GMT -4
11:00 GMT -3
12:00 GMT -2
13:00 GMT -1
15:00 GMT +1
16:00 GMT +2
17:00 GMT +3
18:00 GMT +4
19:00 GMT +5

Confirm your attendace by replying to this topic ... Good Luck everyone ...
you can Invite your Friends for a chance to win and double the FUN


Last edited by Black.fire on Sun Feb 05, 2012 10:50 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://nfclan.forumclan.com
Heineken[PHI]™
-nF. Lead Admin
-nF. Lead Admin
avatar

Posts : 295
Medals : 460
Join date : 2012-01-25
Location : Milan, Italy

PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Sun Feb 05, 2012 10:47 am

BLACK !


i'm noob in AWP ! Sad Sad

but ill try to join in this event.
i'm gonna kill u guys. Razz



Regards
Heiny.
Back to top Go down
http://facebook.com/nf.clan.official
Wild big killer
-nF. Leader
-nF. Leader
avatar

Posts : 138
Medals : 167
Join date : 2012-02-05
Age : 25

PostSubject: xx   Sun Feb 05, 2012 11:07 am

im in guys
Back to top Go down
Skillz*
Kicked Member
avatar

Posts : 6
Medals : 21
Join date : 2012-01-30
Age : 19

PostSubject: :D:D:D:DD:D:D:d   Sun Feb 05, 2012 11:09 am

im in on the deagle and awp Wink Very Happy:D i wish i could win so i would use amx mod menu Very Happy:D
Back to top Go down
Heineken[PHI]™
-nF. Lead Admin
-nF. Lead Admin
avatar

Posts : 295
Medals : 460
Join date : 2012-01-25
Location : Milan, Italy

PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Sun Feb 05, 2012 11:11 am

Sevag,

~ Deagle Contest ~


Is coming SOON



Regards
Heiny
Back to top Go down
http://facebook.com/nf.clan.official
BEASTKAKKOII
-nF. Member
-nF. Member


Posts : 8
Medals : 14
Join date : 2012-01-30
Age : 33
Location : WAKAYAMA, JAPAN

PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Sun Feb 05, 2012 2:25 pm

i'm in
Back to top Go down
Electrix
-nF. Head Admin
-nF. Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 284
Medals : 436
Join date : 2012-01-25
Age : 17
Location : Amman,Jordan

PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Sun Feb 05, 2012 3:28 pm

ILL BE THERE Very Happy
Back to top Go down
B0RZ

avatar

Posts : 36
Medals : 50
Join date : 2012-02-04
Age : 28
Location : Damascus

PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Sun Feb 05, 2012 10:07 pm

I'll try my best to attend .. I'm an AWPer ha3 Very Happy
Back to top Go down
touchy
-nF. Leader
-nF. Leader
avatar

Posts : 173
Medals : 234
Join date : 2012-01-26
Age : 30
Location : philippines / Singapore

PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Wed Feb 08, 2012 2:23 am

oh wish i can participate, ill pawn u all Very Happy anyway have fun and goodluck in the contest Smile

enjoy guys!
Back to top Go down
Kaboom Ayan Na Oh!!-[PHI]



Posts : 2
Medals : 4
Join date : 2012-01-30

PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Wed Feb 08, 2012 10:07 pm

affraid i'm in affraid

sabi nga pala ni FPJ bounce ISANG BALA KA LANG scratch
Back to top Go down
depressed



Posts : 3
Medals : 5
Join date : 2012-01-30
Age : 28
Location : awkar

PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Thu Feb 09, 2012 10:25 am

im in i think 2uw2?! \'.'/ Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Black.fire
-nF. Lead Admin
-nF. Lead Admin
avatar

Posts : 279
Medals : 328
Join date : 2012-01-25
Age : 31

PostSubject: Re   Thu Feb 09, 2012 10:26 am

Good Lucky Deppy Smile
Back to top Go down
http://nfclan.forumclan.com
BABY FACE
-nF. Member
-nF. Member


Posts : 2
Medals : 4
Join date : 2012-02-05

PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Thu Feb 09, 2012 11:27 am

IM IN
Back to top Go down
bushidobrotherpooh
-nF. Admin
-nF. Admin


Posts : 4
Medals : 6
Join date : 2012-02-09

PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Thu Feb 09, 2012 11:28 am

i'm in but idk how to awp Sad someone teach me how
Back to top Go down
Heineken[PHI]™
-nF. Lead Admin
-nF. Lead Admin
avatar

Posts : 295
Medals : 460
Join date : 2012-01-25
Location : Milan, Italy

PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   Thu Feb 09, 2012 3:48 pm

Awp Contest is FINISHED



No one can post Here.





LOCKED.
Back to top Go down
http://facebook.com/nf.clan.official
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: ~ AWP CONTEST ~   

Back to top Go down
 
~ AWP CONTEST ~
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Charity Painting Contest
» Weird Contest Party Pictures :D
» Who's entering the painting contest?
» Funny Contest Entry WIP
» S7 logo contest #2 vote now everybody please

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
-nF. [No Fear] Official Forum :: General Discussion :: Contests & Tournaments-
Jump to: